Call toll-free 1-888-GARSITE – 1-888-(427-7483)

Garsite Main Office

539 South 10th Street
Kansas City, Kansas
66105-1201

email: sales@garsite.com
phone 913-342-5600
fax 913-342-0638

North American Aviation

Scott Thomas
Direct #: 913-229-1986
Email: Scott.Thomas@wabashnational.com

Ken Frazier
Direct #: 567-208-9849
Email: Ken.Frazier@wabashnational.com

AST / Fuel Farms

Brian Lacher
Direct #: 816-541-1332
Email: Brian.Lacher@wabashnational.com

Garsite Parts

Main #: 800-532-2405
Email: Parts@Garsite.com

International Sales

Marty Pelkey
Direct #: 913-982-6060
Email: Marty.Pelkey@wabashnational.com

Government / Military

Jim Stewart
Direct #: 913-522-0298
Email: Jim.Stewart@wabashnational.com